Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
for a days inn it was nice and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. we needed more towels since there was 3 of staying in the room and had no issues giving them to us. breakfast was a nice treat to get us by til lunchtime. it isn't a Hilton Inn, but it is a nice place to stay. the highway noise isn't bad either for being so close to the highway and we were on the second floor facing the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect, 5 minutes away from all the attractions in the Woodlands
Cons: The hotel is old, maybe a few renovations will improve the place
The hotel is old but well maintained and the staff was super nice. I was there for the Woodlands Marathon and they let me do a late check out without any extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Great location, nice staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff
Cons: Updating the fine details in the rest room, tile and grout.
Location: The Woodlands Mall is just around the corner, as well as numerous shopping centers just before that.
This hotel is just perfect and suited its purpose on this visit. Its cozy, great wifi, I had to bring work with me but it was a very easy to log in. They have a complementary hot breakfast which I slept in too late to get to but will look forward to trying it out next time. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, Ken is the overnight attendant at the front desk and hes a gem. Great personality and is willing to help you, he defiantly goes the distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ruston LA

Great location but not clean

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location was great. Dirty spots on walls and in the bathroom. Had to ask for coffee on 2nd day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P. Lake Jackson, Tx

Very clean.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This hotel was very nice and clean. The bed was super comfortable and staff was so nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse NY

Just OK.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, the mattress, the price. TV came with HBO
Cons: Replace worn doors, carpets, regrout shower, clean grounds, train staff on courtesy, maid service should not knock on the door at 8 am. re stock rooom
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by as well as the mall. Not a lot of closeby activity.
The Carpet was stained. The maid sevice knocked on the door early hours and woke us up. We had to ask each day for the room to be cleaned. We were gone most of the day time hours during our stay and 2 times we found upon our return to the room that the door was left OPEN all day. The door is old and needs updating or replacement. I was shocked and told the front desk. I received an apology but her attitude was as if I was bothering her. I do not remember her name. The bed was comfortable and they did have two chairs in the room ( odd ) but no coffee table in front of them. When they cleaned the room on each occasion, they did not replenish the soaps and shampoos. We had to ask again. There were cigarette butts in the lawn in front of our room as well as trash. The room had a strong chlorine smell that was uncomfortable so we had to leave the door open to air it out. There was grout missing in the shower ( visual signs of an unfinished tile repair ). The plus was the breakfast. Food was fresh and kept stocked. The area was clean and the food staff was polite and helpful. There were plenty of choices and the Texas shaped waffles were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Relaxed and enjoyable environment. Location was perfect and accessible to restaurants, shopping and venues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mauriciofrom mexico df

Estándar

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com