Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joao from Houston, TX

Very good option for a decent price.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Not easy to find from the road (I missed the entrance once in my arrival). This hotel is an excellent option for a very decent price in a good location. And it offers a very good complimentary breakfast. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alison from canada

Great hotel , comfy and well located.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Location: Good shopping at the Woodlands Mall. Great restaurants nearby. George Mitchell nature preserve with lots of trails
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites. It was a little awkward getting to it as it was right off the I 45 frontage road which only has 1 way traffic. The rooms were a good size, with small kitchenette that suited our needs. We took in the good breakfasts provided. The only concern we had was that we were right next to the exercise room and people did not keep to the hours posted so late at nite we were disturbed a couple of times. Also being on the first floor facing the patio we were disturbed by some folks visiting fairly loudly in the evening. Overall we did enjoy our stay and would recommend to others , noting the above items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but not easy to get to

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff and would come back here again. Just wished the access from the highway was easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from The woodlands, tx

Weekend shopping get away

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our second year here. The staff was excellent, pleasant , friendly and efficient. The hotel was decorated beautifully for Christmas. Great beds, Ts of pillows, great black out curtains. The only very small negatives were that the bed skirt was sloppy when we came into the room (a minor detail). And the breakfast meats and potatoes were not hot enough. The heat was increased when we reported it .. Will stay here again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberta Eich from Richardson, TX

Exceptionally Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This suite really was clean and that is what is most important to me! As for the rest, the full buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff was extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jillianh from Houston

Stay after Texas Renfest

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel-room was great . Service could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodie from PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself and room was very nice with a lot of amenities for the price. My only complaint was that our whole floor (hallway) smelled like cigaret smoke. The room didn't smell but it was almost nauseating to walk from the elevator to the room. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandma from Seabrook, TX

Great Woodlands stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel choice in the Woodlands. Centrally located yet slightly hidden away which helped eliminate any highway road noise. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed one night with two grandchildren. The room was clean, well-appointed and quiet. Breakfast was good with many choices including homemade waffles and sausage. The exception was the eggs. Most people don't care for onions and parsley in their scrambled eggs. We could tell there was some smoking allowed in the hallway but our room was smell free. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com