Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and spacious room. Close to interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Stop off on the way home

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good access off the highway. There are nearby restaurants. There were charges on our credit cards when we arrived home. Everything was prepaid. The error in billing was corrected quickly. I would check my banking statements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Only complaint was the pool was closed the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skaneateles, NY

Was greeted by a professional desk clerk.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location to route 81.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not do anything, was just passing through.
Room was clean, breakfast was very good. Bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

decent for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: front desk staff, ease off highway
Cons: sound proofing
Location: easy on/off the highway
Overall a good hotel. Front desk staff was amazing, helpful and very polite. Expedia made a mistake with my booking but the staff was able to accomodate my original request. The room was noisy as I could hear the highway traffic and people walking in the room above us and talking in the hallway. But with that said the room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good as a stop-over

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We visited this hotel twice during our recent visit to USA and found it to be very good as a stop-over between our various destinations, but did not wish to stay in the neighbourhood for a long period. We would have rated it as an overall 5 had it not been for a blocked toilet on our first visit. Apart from this, on both occasions the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, there were nice white fluffy towels in the bathroom and the breakfast was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Newport News, VA

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Place. Exceed expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry from wawa

good value

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
a comfortable stop on the way home, good bed and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great friendly place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff...loved the free breakfast! Kids were a little disappointed with the pool, it was small and dark...it almost didn't look like it was working?? No hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Good stop

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a stop over on our way down south. Clean hotel with good service. Breakfast had lots of choice and Golden Corral is right across the street. Good location for Hwy 50 or 81.