Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean with really comfy beds. Great staff and convenient snack bar that was reasonably priced. Really good complimentary hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nichols, sc

Posted Jul 29, 2014
price was good....room was very clean....staff was very friendly and helpful....i would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, Pa

clean comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed two nights in a 2 queen suite with a sofabed.The kitchenette was nice to have. Breakfast was the usual, but definitely something for everyone. Staff was friendly and helpful. You can hear traffic as it is next to 81, but this didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beckie from ct

Right off highway

Posted Jun 19, 2014
It was comfortable and clean. Right off the highway. Loved the complimentary neutrogrena soaps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Alexandria

All is well, except proximity to Interstate 81.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, reasonably new, and fully functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by .

Luray Caverns Trip

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beginning to show signs of its age. Furniture, room fittings, are beginning to show wear and tear. The beds were comfortable and clean. The brunch was delicious and the service is outstanding. Our room had a plumbing problem, toilet ran, that had been reported by the previous guest. The back of the hotel is very close to & faces Interstate 81 & traffic noise is loud. Ask for & get a room on the opposite, the front side of the hotel. It is much quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from PA

Everything was GREAT !

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very convenient to all local towns along I-81, easy to find.
We had no complaints at all about our stay. Room was great, service was great, pool was great, and the breakfast was great too ! This hotel is in a great location along I-81.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bonnie Oswald from Woodstock, VA

Crysta's play

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love Hampton Inn's - they are ALL so comfy and clean.. and seem to be located just where I need them.