Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean with really comfy beds. Great staff and convenient snack bar that was reasonably priced. Really good complimentary hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nichols, sc

Posted Jul 29, 2014
price was good....room was very clean....staff was very friendly and helpful....i would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, Pa

clean comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed two nights in a 2 queen suite with a sofabed.The kitchenette was nice to have. Breakfast was the usual, but definitely something for everyone. Staff was friendly and helpful. You can hear traffic as it is next to 81, but this didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beckie from ct

Right off highway

Posted Jun 19, 2014
It was comfortable and clean. Right off the highway. Loved the complimentary neutrogrena soaps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Highway Traveler from Atlanta

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. The towel situation in our room was only set up for 3 persons. We needed an extra set of towels which they took care of immediately. While we were checking in, a couple came in without reservations and needed a room. The clerk was up front with them and told them that the only rooms remaining for the night faced the highway and would be a little noisy. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greer from Mt. Sterling KY

Clean hotel and convenient location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our recent stay. The hotel is very clean and well-kept. Staff are very friendly. There are quite a few restaurants and a drugstore within walking distance. We stayed at this location for a local fishing trip and enjoyed it. We will definitely stay again when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. Sunday from TN

Convenient!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped for the night while traveling on I-81. Right off the interstate and very nice. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Nickle from Elkton, MD

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable. The restaraunt had very good food & service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Alexandria

All is well, except proximity to Interstate 81.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, reasonably new, and fully functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com