Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AJ

The hotel is in a good location and clean.

Posted May 27, 2015
There are fast food restuarants in walking distance. The hotel location is about a 30 minute drive to Luray Caverns. Since its an express hotel the only thing I missed was room service. I did call Front desk several times but no answer. When I walked there she was coming out of another room maybe busy with other duties. Pool is outdoor. Parking lot is spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
喫煙ルームは煙草の匂いが染みついていました。それ以外は快適でした。ホテルの近くにもスーパー、レストラン等もあり、シェナンドー地域の宿泊には適していると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice staff nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very impressive,I'd like to stay there again next time. Nice people,nice service,location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: everything wonderful
Location: great location and my family and I went to the caverns. wonderful
I came down to th e hotel for a short vacaction for my family . The hotels was great. pleasant. quiet and lovely placed in between the mountains. my family loved everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

We had our 40th high school reunion there

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Management was very helpful as we set up for event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Apr 18, 2015
affordable, & nice staff. will recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Royalton, OH

Nice hotel near Massanutten Military Academy

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Near Massanutten Military Academy
Cons: I could use a free room. Just kidding.
Location: Near shopping, gas, schools etc.
We stayed 2 night and our room was big, clean and easy to get to. The breakfast was good but the pancake maker was broken. Well it kept me on my diet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Kingsland, GA

Visit

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Saluda, VA

HIE Review

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
There was hair in the jacuzzi tub when we went to get in it, and this was disappointing being that the jacuzzi tub was one of the things we looked forward to most about the suite. Room service did attempt to come and take care of it, but they couldn't see the hairs and we didn't want to keep running them around so we said it was fine and had to go to Walmart and buy disinfectant spray and my girlfriend got on her hands and knees in the tub to clean it out so we could get in it and feel at ease.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels