Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliverfrom UK

Nice and comfy hotel but a bit far out

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfectly nice hotel but quite far out from the city center (about 15 mins) There is another Crowne Plaza in the center very close to the train station but this one appears to be much nicer. Very spacious rooms and friendly staff. Great restaurants with Japanese and Western food. Overall a like!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tri-Cities, Washington

A Week In Shenyang

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very clean,comfortable and modern.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Visit Forbidden City, shopping and Ling Park. Big city with lots to do.
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Lost my prescription glasses in the gym locker room and the staff was able to find them.. VERY HAPPY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very nice place. On par with a 4 star hotel in US

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. Great facility, very big and clean room, very nice location. My room rate includes free breakfast. The breakfast buffet is fantastic, with over 100 items to choose from. I plan to stay at this place again in my future trip to Shenyang. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

전철역과 가까움

Posted Dec 25, 2014
전철역도 가깝고 걸어서 5분정도 가면 tesco(대형 마트 와 쇼핑몰), 피자헛, KFC 있어서 좋았음 아침에 외출하면 청소도 잘해 놓음 첫날 투숙때 과일 이 있어서 행복했음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHIINAfrom Tokyo

★★★☆☆

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェックイン時に少しトラブルがありましたが、 お部屋もとてもきれいで過ごしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

酒店设施很不错

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店住得很舒服,各项设施都不错。下次来还会住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

都会派のホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: 部屋はよかった。
Cons: 部屋の冷蔵庫も、レストランのビールも冷えてないです。部屋の冷蔵庫も全然冷えないので…… でもこんなものなのですかね。
Location: 比較的静かでいいところです。
中国のホテルですね。簡単な英語も通じませんし、サービス面の説明もしていただけないので、このようなものかと思います。特にスパなどがありましたが、利用方法に関する(コースがあるなら料金プランなどがあるはずですが、説明ができない。結果的にマッサージ等とセットなようなのですが、)ホテルとしては外資系のホテルなので、設備や食事はまずまずです。瀋陽のホテルとしてはいいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hyung Eunafrom s.korea

My second time visit and will be the third!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location fantastic room as well as breakfast but only bad points earned by front service staffs. This is my second time visit and front service staffs kept frown their face as if they got mad at something. Lack of customer oriented mind of front staffs is only negative points from me. Other than that this hotel deserve 5 stars.