Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddy W. from Toronto, Canada

Resort type environment & top hotel comfort

Posted May 12, 2014
I'm so much enjoy the quietness having a breakfast or lunch in a garden environment restaurant, either a buffet or a la carte. In the same atmosphere I can taste a fantastic Chinese cuisine in the evening in another garden under the star, is the most I would like to dip into for quality life. The style & cleanliness is the most I enjoyed. You'll have it all in this hotel. Besides, access to the "Ocean World" is in a walking distance, if you want some kind of entertainment or restaurants day & night. You can always find fantasy restaurants & places in the square for a drink in a bar. In case, you would want to go to Hong Kong & Macau from here, there's a ferry pier not too far from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fan from hong kong

Nice location close to lots of restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Foo FT from SIngapore

Comfort living

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoy the layout of living room & kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from USA

Best hotel in Shekou

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and a good price when I booked it. Room had one bedroom and a useable kitchen. Nice shower. Walking distance to many western and local dining options and bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Taipei

Very good hotel. Bad location

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the clean room and free wifi. However, location is a bit out of the center of Futian or even Nanshan. Good if you plan to take a ferry to HK Airport. Bad for anywhere else. Taxi wait is longer than normal. For those who like to excercise or run. Perfect since the hotel is located in a very lush green area with a major park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic hotel that's small and secluded

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Very nice modern hotel with nice rooms and a secluded location. (away from the hustle and bustle just a few blocks away)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manson Tam from Hong Kong

No Better Choice in Shenzhen

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel for three times. The one-bedroom apartment is always my choice which is ideal for short or long stay in Nanshan District. The room equipped all we need including high standard of cooking and AV facilities. Although it opened for a couple of years, the decoration and room are still in excellent condition. You can’t see much serious deterioration in furniture and amenities. The overall environment is peaceful and comfortable. Therefore, this is always the best accommodation in Shenzhen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Las Vegas

Fantastic apartment living

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A fantastic apartment style room complete with a kitchen, living room and 2 seperate bedrooms (one complete with on-suite bathroom). The location of the hotel is remote yet very secluded and private. It is about a 10 minute taxi ride from the Shenzhen ferry terminal. Getting a taxi is not easy but if you ask the front desk they will get one for you and it will take a few minutes but not inconvenient. The front desk employees do speak english well enough to communicate with so that is not a problem. Within a 10 minute walk you will find a nice area with many restaurants and clubs and a Metro (subway) station and if you wanted to cook in the room there is a Park and Shop nearby. We visited the Shenzhen area to go to Happy Valley amusement park and it was a 25 minute ride by taxi (or they say the Metro will get you there in 45 minutes). Overall this hotel was a pleasant surprise and I will definately stay again on my next visit to Shenzhen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tenci from Zagreb

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: balcony, great room
Cons: into bathroom you do not have shelf's or something to put you things on
very nice position of a hotel, on the hill, lots of treas and my room has beautiful seaside view. the most important for me was that ti can open balcony door and be able to enjoy on the balcony, perfect.