Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara, CA

Nice business hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Facility is very nice and well maintained.
Cons: Staff need some better training.
This is a nice business hotel if you are doing business in this part of Shenzhen. Rooms are very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

The Staff very helpful pleasant and nice food also

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and of a very high standard
Cons: main bar area could be warmer and music loud from other bar when trying to listen to the lovely piano playing in main bar
did find the main bar by reception cold but staff nice also near to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ho Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ho Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台湾

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Shenzhen airport becomes new building. So it is easy to catch taxi, and very convenient from airport to hotel. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast becomes buffet style and a lot of choice. Massage in the hotel is good performance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Fantastic and restful hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The English speaking staff at reception. The warm air conditioning. The Shower (oh bliss! after a long haul flight). The internet that just worked.
Cons: the pillows .... a little soft for me. but that is being really picky
Location: Right next door to the bus station, and the metro is 40yuan cab ride.
Close to the airport. with a great shower and room comfort. Everything that seems to go wrong in other hotels went absolutely right in this hotel. The English speaking staff at reception. The warm air conditioning. The Shower (oh bliss! after a long haul flight). The internet that just worked. The bed turned down. The quiet. The bed seemed just right. the movie selection was great. The TV that had every conceivable channel and plenty in English. Even purchased a gift from the shop in the foyer which seemed well priced by comparison to what is available in the shops outside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Indians, United States

Will stay here next visit.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second visit and this time for 17 days. Plently of restaurant options. All the employees are so friendly, nice and very helpful especially Elena, Dawn and Jacqlyn. I will for sure stay here on my next visit. Thanks everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moon Soofrom 한국

Extensive Room

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extensive room! The best room among hotels which I've stayed in Shenzhen. Just utilies are not so good around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Chicago

Good business locai

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good wifi, good Japanese restaurant, good staff, good location near expressway and SZX