Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ka Wing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice but far off centre

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is quite nice only far off then Shenzhen city centre (1 hour+ subway ride).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAI HA SANDRA from 香港

good

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的酒店,放假放鬆心情是不錯的選擇

Posted Feb 25, 2015
酒店設施很好,健身房,瑜伽房,及室內泳池也整體滿意,我是新年期間去的,泳池是暖水池,怕冷的人也可舒服游泳,酒店的按摩服務也尚可,價格費用比我想像的便宜。買泳衣泳褲也很便宜,因此無需擔心沒有帶去。 自助晚餐是買一送一優惠,價格便宜,食物種類多,味道亦不錯,家人也一同感到滿意。 但酒店外可參觀的地方很少,即使鄰近的3個大型商場也沒有什麼特別,如果酒店外的地點有多些活動或有意義的設施可行便更加完美了。 整體上,以放鬆心情,出外走1,2天,此地也是不錯的。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pui Yee Maggie from Hong Kong

冷氣不夠

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
冷氣嚴重不夠, 有時去到26度, 日間走廊燈關半, 搞到有點似黑店, 設施很新, 除了冷氣問題, 其他都不錯, 近大型商場和超市, 找吃的不難
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANTIAGO ARMANDO from Curitiba

Bom hotel, bem situado

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Um hotel bem situado, perto de dois shopping centers, região elegante, bem desenvolvida. A decoração do lobby um pouco cafona, mas faz parte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from vb

Get a room far away from the elevators

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, not as nice as Crowne Plaza in Yiwu, but nice enough especially for Longgang. Two problems: 1) I was near the elevator and had to listen to the obscene/obnoxiously loud elevator chime every time the door opened all night, and 2) square toilet seats are uncomfortable. I would stay again, but would not accept a room near the elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Kent, UK

Great hotel for money, highly recommended.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Club Room. Excellent service, room, cleanliness and facilities. I found all staff to be very polite and extremely helpful. The complimentary drop off to metro station was efficient. For those travelling to and from Hong Kong Airport the Eternal East company is excellent. Desk C06 at airport and book your return at the business centre in the hotel, so cheap and efficency. Certainly recommend this hotel. About an hour by metro into city centre, but the metro is clean and modern with a trip costing about £0.80 or $0.50 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by haolung from 台灣

值得推薦的酒店

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
在龍崗地區算是地點、住宿品質相當不錯的一家酒店,值得推薦
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hor See from Singapore

Best service hotel in China !

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
extreme ly friendly n helpful staff! Including the front desk and the bell boys as well as the resturant waitress. Never seen such good service in China! The only problem is the location that getting a cab may be an issue when many of the taxis can't find their way there it seems