Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Las Vegas

I will return to this place

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: i was fully satisfied
Location: The hotel is on a main street and close to a major subway station. There's plenty of food and shopping in this area.
This centrally located hotel fully lived up to my expectations. Rooms are new and clean. Staff is very courteous. I will stay again at this place next time I go to Shenzhen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Sydney, Australia

Decent Hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: staff and location
Cons: small rooms.
Location: good central location.
A decent hotel but nothing special - what makes it work is the location and the great staff. The room was fine but fairly small and watch out for items that are charged but look as if they are included. And make sure you ask for a no smoking room again at reception as nearly every room seems to have been used for smoking at some point - very smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very soft bed, 5 minutes to subway

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room is clean but the bed is too soft. not many restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mc

It is a nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: room layout is good and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Miami, Fl

Excellent Hotel and Staff in the center of it all.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Location, Comfort, and Staff
Location: The hotel is a walking distance from the Metro that will take you all over Shenzhen
Great Staff beautiful rooms great price and very central. This place felt like home for the 15 days I stayed here. I would definitely recommend it and would love to stay there again. They also offer sorta western food in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Nice hotel close to electronics market

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I stayed there for 10 days during a recent visit to the electronics market. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and large, I got the deluxe room. The food was good. There are western options at the Star Cafe. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from new zealand

Comfortable, Clean, high standard, value Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Front desk flexibility for late check outs for business travellers. Helpful, cheerful employees. Clean, good standard hotel, good value for money
Cons: Evening food is slightly more specialised ie Seafood ONLY or Chinese ONLY. There seemed not to be a choice.
Helpful, cheerful employees. Flexibility for late check out if on business. Business lounge and meeting rooms available. Breakfast good value, plentiful and suits western tastes. Location Central, ideal for transfer to Hong Kong (1 hour). Reasonable Gym for the fitness traveller, it had what I needed.