Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BW from AZ, USA

Great for a business stay in the Guanlan area

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for business travelers use to staying in internationally acceptable facilities. Leaps and bounds ahead of most hotels in Longhua/Guanlan. Food could use some work, but edible and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Miami FL

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money, room was nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was ok at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from USA

great for business travelers

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are a business traveler who doesn't need activities in walking distance at night, then this hotel is a great choice base on value/price. Not to mention the hotel is only 2 years old and is very very clean. However, if you want to find places to eat or shop, it only take you about 20 min if there is no traffic. The selection of breakfast is limited but it is ok. I will stay in this hotel next time if I visit same supplier in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was wonderful locals found it for hard to find Cabs where a big problem If i had a personal car and driver it would have been perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Demi from Houston, TX, USA

OK HOTEL FOR BUSINESS

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: The room was neat, clean and modern.
Cons: Communication with the staff
Location: The location was in a decent area...
The hotel was outstanding, but if you only speak English, you will have a hard time with communication, the service was also outstanding, and if your looking for a peaceful place this is it!! The Food Was Absolutely HORRIBLE!!!
2 out of 5
by CVG from Medina, OH 44256, USA

Very petty...

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: Good location for my business
Cons: Not handling problems..
Location: Just north of the city
I arrived at the hotel @ approx. 8:15 and since I paid for the executive package wanted to get something to drink. Their was a bottle of Vodka (which is the only alcohol I drink) and had two quick drinks. The next day when I went to the club room I was informed that they decided to now charge for the Vodka which is not how the package was done but they said it would be ok for my stay since that was suppose to be included in the room rate. At that point I went to have a drink and there was very little in the bottle and when I asked if they could replace it they told me there was none in the hotel which was a complete fabrication since they had a huge bar in the lobby. When I came back the next day and for the rest of my trip there was no Vodka. So instead of charging me they just did not bring it out. Though it may not seem like a big deal it was just the wrong way to handle this. I emailed them to let them know about my situation and they did not respond nor when I called to speak to a manager about this they never called my back. Though the hotel was nice and when I arrived the room was clean the days I stayed the room was not cleaned properly and they left dirty glasses and the garbage was not changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthony from east coast

great but far from perfect (far from everything!)

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: terrific room, super bedding / linens, friendly and attentive staff
Cons: a number of quite minor issues/inconvenience, plus total lack of ambiance as the hotel appeared virtually unoccupied
Location: remote location severely limits local entertainment, so definitely not recommended for tourists
Beautiful, well appointed room and bathroom on the Executive Floor, which has a small business center linked to the executive dining room. Very nice hotel with attentive and friendly staff, but I would be remiss not to mention some [relatively minor] disappointments: mediocre shampoo/conditioner, bathroom was clean but not spotless, executive dining room offered a rudimentary breakfeast buffet by Asian standards, ordered a Bloody Mary which took over 10 minutes to prepare (apparently it took some time to find the ketchup - yep, the ketchup... and my subsequent request for a vodka tonic caused major consternation: what on earth could possibly go into a vodka tonic???). I am confident that this hotel will improve on these little problems and the bottom line is that I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kean Wong

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Business
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Buenos Aires, Agentina-

This hotel it really a new one.. it has now one month... and it is really nice!!

Posted Nov 27, 2011
Location: The town of the city, it is really modern and nicer.
The hotel it is very nice, and new... the room it is very comfort, and the lobby of the hotel it is big , modern and nice.. it has a restaurant, and a coffe loby. The surrnding area it is no so nice but the hotel is beatifull.