Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john from hong kong

convenient comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite nice. staff speaks some English. Breakfast (at 50 rmb) is a bit overpriced. coffee was cold. overall ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pen from USA

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Alabama

Great Hotel - Great Location

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very affordable 4 Star Hotel. Great Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by boon lin ngeo from new york city

nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel , nice gym, enjoyed the stay very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from Reading , Berkshire

Great for business trips

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Staff speak english
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location area is pretty good area and seemed trouble free.
Great value for money, most staff speak english and are very helpfull. Hotel is very clean and rooms cleaned every morning. Used the gym again very clean and staff speak good english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by I love Travel

Good Business hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reception Staff was helpful, friendly and nice. I felt welcomed. room was nice, standard room was ok, like any other hotel, Executive room was spacious and a nice working desk. Room was clean, except the shower place, the wall was a bit molded, need a good clean on it. The hotel situated in a residence area, u need to take Taxi to the nearest Metro station, cost you around or less than RMB 20. and if you are taking Metro from Lo Wu station, it is a 45 mins ride, which is quite far. But if you will spend ur trip around the hotel area, its a good hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
by David from Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK

Beige

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Furnished balconies? Spring Restaurant? Saint Restaurant? I saw none of these things. The sauna is part of the spa and use is not free to guests. Otherwise a perfectly serviceable Chinese style hotel. Pleasant enough...as long as you like brown and beige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice new hotel well priced

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Pros: fish tank in the front lobby is very cool
Cons: no smoking signs up but not enforced
Location: so so. not near a MTR or shekou ferry terminal
nice new hotel. price is very resonable , staff friendly, unfortunatly not well located for me near a station or ferry terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Belleville, MI

Home Fond Hotel in Shen zhen

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was absolutely beautiful!!! The room was tastefully appointed and extremely comfortable. We were only saddened that we had only one night to stay at this magnificent property before we returned to our home in Detroit, Michigan. The customer service was impeccable. The bell staff was extremely courteous. Excellent value for the price and I highly recommend this property.