Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nigel from calgary canada

a good quality hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: is close to shopping
Cons: everything was good but not exceptional.
An enjoyable stay in a good hotel that was not outstanding in any particular way. The restaurants are good but not outstanding. I would not recommend the brazilian restaurant as it is rather expensive for rather ordinary food. The main bar does make a reasonable cocktail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good facility

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benster from Sydney

Best Hotel in Shenzhen

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Traveller

Affordable luxury

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has everything one can wish: it is a luxury resort, well maintained, Disneyland-clean and at price which could easily be doubled anywhere in Western Europe. If you can, treat yourself to one of the top floor rooms. A single comment - while in China eat Chinese (but Italians don't eat pizza in my country either).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Big clean rooms, excellent staff, nice appointments (Bose sound system in room). Truly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

Best Hotel in Shenzhen but pricey for the location

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have been to China many times over the past 25 years and this is the best hotel I have stayed in in China. The price is steep and even the buffet is costly. Some of the rooms are a Long walk from the elevators, like 2 football fields but the rooms are very nice with Huge bathtub for 4 and The beds are comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Big comfortable rooms, great gym!

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

very good

Posted May 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
everything was good, hotel is quite large and has all what you need swimming pool, barm restaurants. tube station is just by the hotel so no problem in transporatioin. staff are excellent most of them speak english, very helpful and friendly. toilets lack some esseintials. example: you will only find one small soap in a large bathroom. location: a little far from main attractions and markets. you need taxi or tube.