Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

東門と地下鉄駅近く

Posted May 3, 2015
場所はとにかく便利です。大体タクシーの運転手さんもホテルの名前で分かってもらえます。地下鉄駅もすぐそばなので移動も楽々です。東門も歩いていける距離ですが、老街までは少し歩くので地下鉄使って老街駅まででも一駅です。 部屋の設備は水回りはやっぱりいまいちですが、中国ではスタンダードかな。 アメニティも揃っているし良いホテルです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tsz Fung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit old but still in a fair well condition. The front desk staff do not reach a 4 star hotel standard, but still it's a nice hotel that I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay survey

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geofffrom Yinnar

Huge comfortable rooms close to the centre of Shen

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room we had at the Metropark in Shenzhen was huge, the largest I have ever had in China. It seemed to be a self contained apartment although the lack of a refrigerator, stove, microwave or any kitchen equipment meant that it certainly is not that now. Even so it was comfortable, centrally located for people traveling to Hong Kong, and close to the Dongmen shopping precinct. While I would certainly stay there again it would be great to have a fridge and some glasses. Lucky the weather was cold enough to make the window ledge a reasonable location for the Tsingdao.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrianfrom Singapore

No such thing as silence or non smoking here!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Changed rooms three times during my 5 night stay. If you r s light sleeper, find somewhere else. This neighborhood has blaring horns every min on both sides of the building so there is no escape. Also there don't seem to be any non smoking floors as there were ash bins everywhere and people blatantly smoking at the lift Lobby on the non smoking floors! If these things don't affect you then its a good choice with regards to location. Just next to the shai bu station and one stop from Lao jie, u r in the middle of action. Enjoy ur stay here if u dare...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town

Convenient location in the City

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A new fresh and more modern type of accommodation.
Location: Good shops and restaurants very close by.
The furnishing in the suit were not up-to a 4 star standard. The couch in the lounge had a tear in the middle and the rest of the room was OK but dated, it gave the impression that it needed some urgent revamping.