Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by derekfrom 서웅

객실은 나쁘지 않았으나

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실은 나쁘지 않았으나 욕실에는 비누가 없고 객실에 따라wifi가 전혀되지 읺는 객실이 많습니다. 이 부분 상당히 불편했으며 주변에 중국음식점만 있습니다. 객실의 조건과 시설은 괜찮았습니다. 프론트에서는 영어를 전혀하지 못하고 친절하지 않으며 예약을 했음에도 1시간이상 예약자 명단에 없다고 객실을 줄 수없다고 하더군요. 밤에는 약간 위험한 환경입니다 중국인전용인듯 합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tejafrom Aby

Near airport, free shuttle

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for transit near shenzhen airport- provide free shuttle which is good. Room in good condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Calvinfrom Hong Kong

Not the best choice

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. The Hotel is quite far away from the nearest subway station and so a taxi is needed. 2. The room was dirty with burn marks on the carpet. Furnitures in room old and wormed out. 3. The '24 hour airport airport shuffle bus' is not 24-hour! 4. Convenient stores and restaurants on the other side of the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wyatt

接送方便

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
便宜方便
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Light colored carpet was filthy and the toilet leaked which caused a bad smell. The advertisement for this hotel is in English but NO ONE at the hotel spoke English so it was exhausting trying to ask questions and directions!!!!!!!!! And then when the hotel would finally order me a taxi, I was grossly overcharged just because I had NO other choice and I believe the hotel would get a kick back from the driver. The hotel was not conveniently located (despite what the advertisements say) and returning was a real hassle for the taxi drivers to find it. It was not in a good area and I was VERY relieved when I returned to my room and my computer has not been ripped off!!!! Oh, and the internet only worked about 10% of the time. I chose this hotel to save money and because the ads made it sound better than it was, but I guess you "get what you pay for".......I honestly cannot think of one positive thing to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexfrom shanghai,China

wifi is very very good for using

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
service is ok.no breakfast is not good for me.transportation is not bad .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Staff Cant Speak English.

Posted Dec 18, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anonymousfrom Dk

Not good

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not good! We arrived in the middle of the night from the airport, and the receptionist didn't even speak english. Therefore it took us around 30 minutes to check in even though we had a reservation. The room was not good, the smell of cigarettes was in all of our clothes the day after. I would not come back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Masad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom Toronto, Canada

Yesdo

Posted Apr 25, 2012
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: lack of English speakers, the photos they have posted are not the reality, small rooms.
Location: not the best.
The Hotel was clean as well as the room; but it wasn't what we were expecting. It is very dificult to communicate with the staff because of the lack of English. They are very friendly and try to help, but it is a challenge. The area wasn't the best.