Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie S from Antwerp Belgium

Another enjoyable visit

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the ShenzhenAir International Hotel a few times over the last year and I enjoy it every time. The staff are so friendly and helpful that it makes it my preferred hotel in Shenzhen for my business travel. I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kitty from Northampton

Comfy bed

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is wonderful! It is close to the Futian checkpoint, with nice and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Shanghai

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at the hotel several times. Rooms are OK for a business hotel but nothing special. Breakfast area is way too small for a hotel of this size. Consistently hard to find seats. At times have been sent to another restaurant on the second floor as an overflow area with much less selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DeborahCS

Very Convenient for My Business Trip

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing is a problem. When I was worried that my suitcase might be overweight the porter was sorry to inform that they did not have baggage scales only scales for people. He still arranged to have these delivered to my room very quickly, and they turned out to be perfect. I look forward to my next trip there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

Good value for quality.

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall very good, excellent service and food. Some barriers with english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel ok, Gym awful

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine but they should not say they have a fitness room because the "Stamina" equipment is so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Works for Me

Posted Aug 26, 2009
I've stayed at the Shenzhen Air three times. I'm a non-Chinese-speaking western woman, often travling alone. The staff is always friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, Chine

tres bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Feb 7, 2008
Bien situe a Shenzhen pres du depart des ferries et pratique pour un court sejour touristique ou d'affaires. Chaine TV francaise et room service 24H. Bon accueil a notre arrivee de nuit.