Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 김근백from 용인

편리한 위치

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙박시설 및 위치는 전반적으로 좋았네요. 단지 제가 2틀째 묵는 날에 위층 중국인들이 어찌나 시끄럽게 하던지... 굳이 말하자면 아쉬웠네용.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

一般

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店大堂設於16樓,衛生還境一般,酒店房間尚算整潔!但酒店配套很差
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sylvainfrom Bordeaux

Bonne experience

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Propreté et confort
Cons: Qualification des personnel au desk
Hotel tres bien situé proche station metro Daxin, confort impeccable mais check in et check out trés long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom canada

Very nice, among the nicest i have stayed in asia

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent. Clean and modern, with an asian look to it. The front desk staff spoke very limited english and were of no help at all. The check in is not at the entrance to the building, but instead up the elevator on a different floor. Make sure you know this before you arrive. Location is okay, lots of stuff around the area, but a cab ride to get anywhere you need to go. Overall, for the price it was an above average value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IC

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Seriously, I will not recommend this hotel to friends. Hotel is not up to standard to charge at nearly $400 per night. The hotel has poor lighting. I cannot find the main entrance. Room is dark too. Bed is hard. I can't sleep at all. Overall is BAD!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

叫不到Taxi

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
餐廳的衛生真的不好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by axckhamfrom 日本, 宮城県仙台市

ホテルの受け付けはあくまで16階です。

Posted Apr 28, 2012
本当にキレイなホテルでした。付帯施設はレストランのみです。写真を添付しておきましたが、この写真はビルの1階のフロントの写真。メインの受け付けは16階です。1階のスタッフはエクスペディアのチケットを見せても意味が分からず、このホテルではありません、と答えられました。質問してもあまり明快な回答を出来ませんので、直接16階に上がってチェックインをオススメします。16階のフロントはきちんとしていますので大丈夫です。廊下や室内は本当にキレイ。
2 out of 5
by Dianafrom New Zealand

Disappointing experience

Posted Apr 3, 2012
This hotel is dark and impersonal. There was a huge argument between 2 guests down the hall and the staff seemed reluctant to intervene. I would not stay here again. I confused this hotel with another of the same name and in a different area which was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei, Taiwan

South China Laguna Hotel Shenzhen Nan Shan

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
According to my colleague whom was actuallly the staying with the hotel last week, the hotel is obviusly less maintenance that most of the room facilities are either broken or not clean. It is also not very convenience for a traveller if you wish to take a cab to any where nearby, as the hotel lobby isn't at 1F and they can't call taxi for you; i.e. you have to wait on the street downstair. It may take you 30 minutes there for a taxi.