Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Nice hotel, good for business.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: the Metro is RIGHT out front.
Cons: the rooms seemed "stuffy" until I moved up to the executive floor!
Location: The location is near the eMarket, full of ANYTHING and EVERYTHING electronic.
Executive level rooms are nice. The standard and deluxe not so nice really. Sort of stuffy. The staff is great. There is one bell hop, a very tall Chinese young man, that is GREAT at snagging a taxi. Speaking of taxis, it is ALWAYS difficult to get a taxi out of this hotel, so give yourself AMPLE time. The Executive level breakfast floor (29) does not have the selection of food that the ground floor buffet offers, but you can get a nice quiet table to conduct a breakfast biz meeting. Otherwise, I recommend eating on the ground floor. All in all, this is a nice hotel centrally located to those doing any business in the electronics industry. The Metro is right out front, so if you are an adventurous and patient explorer, you will be able to get around just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right in the city centre

Posted May 17, 2014
It's an very nice hotel right next to one of the main shopping areas in the city centre. Staff and services were excellent, hotel is in a very good condition, very clean. Although the room was not as big as I expected but I've enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from England

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: A good location, close to central Shenzhen.
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. The check-in was fast and friendly, and the rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. There is not much else to say, an excellent hotel and highly recommended. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene from Quebec, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice, clean hotel Great location. Lot of electronics shops and restaurants at 2 minutes walking distance. Not too many tourists in this district, you can feel Chinese's life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pleased with every thing. The shower didn't work too well.
3 out of 5
by Stan

Business visit to Shenzhen

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: All was just OK
Cons: The rooms were a bit dated and need some renovation.
Location: Some shopping along a main street nearby.
The pavillion is typical chinese hotel repleate with minimal western food and langauage ability. The rooms are Ok, dated, but OK ... the staff are freindly but are not up to 5 star western hotel standards. The pricing was reasonable but so are others that I've stayed at that were more refined. Ok for a quick business visit if your point of destination is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose

A good option...

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Chinese oriented buffet , but really good food
Cons: Not wi-fi.
Location: Exellent for electronic shopping
Best value for your money, the service is really good, clean, good food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Very close to electronics shopping area

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your purpose of visit is steictly business and focussed on electronics, then this is the right spot to stay. For leisure and sight seeing area is not adequate. Hotel is comfortable, clean, and secuRe. ThE staff speaks english and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Large room with a soft (for China) bed. Good pillows and linens. I was very pleased with this hotel. There are several good restaurants in the hotel and two large KTV's attached (which I did not use). There is a subway entrance adjacent to the hotel making transportation very convenient. I would stay here again and recommend it highly.