Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: 設施齊全,有健身室、泳池等,房間寬敞整潔
Location: 靠近地鐵站,方便去附近市中心消費。附近食肆以川菜湘菜為主
靠近地鐵站,交通方便。 酒店大堂整潔豪華,設施齊全,有健身室、泳池等。 入住手續簡單快捷,早上已可取房
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 16, 2015
excellent rooom service and house keeping. ... not even 5 stars do this... e.g. i unoluggged my tv n put on the iron...when i came back an extensiom was present with both tv n iron plugged....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keung

Posted May 9, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for two times but always late check in because the room always not ready yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nothing wrong for its star rate. Hotel is a little aged. Staffs in some restaurants know little English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent but there are better for the same

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and check in and out efficient enough, however their English ability is limited. The bed was comfortable. It is a 5. minute walk to the subway stop but it is a much longer walk to a convenience store from the hotel. If I remmber correctly the hotel charged mt 50 RMB for chips and candy in the room which is an outrageous, dishonest price. The television size is very small for the distance to the bed, if you watch tv in bed. Their internet is not stable, sometimes it worked well and many times it was to slow to use. I complained to the duty manager at 1 AM and he was unpable to call anyone for help. I booked through hotels.com who graciously offered a 150 RMB fir the inconvience. The hotel offered no discount for this problem. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Oregon

Business trip

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for business travel. Breakfast buffet was the most variety and the highest quality I have encountered in several trips to HK & SE China. Easily accessible and in a lively area of Shenzhen. The room is outfitted with 110V power outlets, so you do not need adapters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Nice hotel, good for business.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: the Metro is RIGHT out front.
Cons: the rooms seemed "stuffy" until I moved up to the executive floor!
Location: The location is near the eMarket, full of ANYTHING and EVERYTHING electronic.
Executive level rooms are nice. The standard and deluxe not so nice really. Sort of stuffy. The staff is great. There is one bell hop, a very tall Chinese young man, that is GREAT at snagging a taxi. Speaking of taxis, it is ALWAYS difficult to get a taxi out of this hotel, so give yourself AMPLE time. The Executive level breakfast floor (29) does not have the selection of food that the ground floor buffet offers, but you can get a nice quiet table to conduct a breakfast biz meeting. Otherwise, I recommend eating on the ground floor. All in all, this is a nice hotel centrally located to those doing any business in the electronics industry. The Metro is right out front, so if you are an adventurous and patient explorer, you will be able to get around just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shenzhen from Shenzhen

Nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay, just a little worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kk from 香港

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
總結是非常好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right in the city centre

Posted May 17, 2014
It's an very nice hotel right next to one of the main shopping areas in the city centre. Staff and services were excellent, hotel is in a very good condition, very clean. Although the room was not as big as I expected but I've enjoyed my stay very much.