Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JP from USA

Centrally Located

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to stay in if you need the convenience of downtown area. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping, all within walking distance. Make sure you do not leave anything on the desk when not in the room. My Sim card replenishment card and Octupus card disappeared after I had gone out for a short walk. Did not realize that till I was at the airport, so nothing could be done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Seattle, WA

nice hotel, didnt like location

Posted Sep 18, 2013
the hotel is nice, things are expensive there. food, wifi, etc I prefer an area that is closer to something to due in the evening. there isnt a whole lot to do here except go one of the 3 theme parks. i wouldnt stay here again, just because I like to get around and walk and check out places to eat and have a place to get drinks in the evening. Also the mall attached is quite expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Hong Kong

Great leisure or business hotel in SZ

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Good location, friendly staff, clean, spacious (very large rooms) and decent food. A very good hotel. Would be nice if offered DVD of movies to borrow for all the large TV and DVD player in rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Boris

Great hotel in great location

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
A perfect stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2013 by Westin, Hotel Management
Boris, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us,we are glad to heard that you have a wonderful stay with us, we will keep our our service and looking forward to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerry from michigan

modern & clean , new

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: room
Cons: none
Location: great
Actually one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in . I was there for 9 nites over a 2 week period in sept 012 for business . There were several of us who probable spent about 20 nites overall . Every one loved the place . Nice shower , very comfortable bed & good services . I have been a business traveler for many years & have stayed in literally hundreds of hotels & this place is in the top ten no doubt .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

One of the Best in Shenzhen

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I love staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2013 by Westin, Hotel Management
Dear Jack: greetings from The Westin Shenzhen Nanshan.Thank for your comments and looking forward to see you again.