Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We found the room clean and comfortable, it had everything you needed for the night. Close by to shops and in an accessible location. If I had to fault anything, it would be there wasn't enough parking, however there was a large group staying the night which I'm sure had more than one car per room. Overall it was a great little stay and I would be happy to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2015
All was ok but I thought I booked a two bedroom apartment not two adjoining rooms. Made worst be the fact the doors between were locked and remained so even requesting they be unlocked. Otherwise comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Biljana Malinovicfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015
5 out of 5
by Sally Tsalikidis

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Nice clean spacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Glen Waverley vic

Quite a pleasant stay, close proximity to evything

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was to attend a wedding.The hotel was pleasant and clean,room good size.Close to supermarket and shops. Staff very courteous.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer Oliverfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Central location. Cafes and restaurants close.
Cons: No window in bedroom. Needed air con running during the night
Limited car parking which was tricky to get in and out of. Quite expensive for country accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great self catering apartments right in the hub

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Nice big space (even in single studio's) and great location (next to the lake)
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Next to the lake and central shop. Few supermarkets near by (Aldi, Dan Murphy's, Coles etc.)
Great location, very clean, comfortable and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelliefrom Melbourne

Fantastic

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic and the staff were wonderful. Will definitely be staying there again
5 out of 5
by Sandee Johnstonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Quiet & convenient
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless;