Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very clean, standard motel room with a great staff. Here is the reason for such a high rating: When we left, we unknowingly left a bag in our room. The hotel called us a few hours later to let us know. Unfortunately we were to far to go back to get the bag. I was really impressed that they would take the time to call us and then hold the bag until my sister was able to pick it up for us later that day. I don't feel like there would be many places that would do that. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Alabama

Only One But Good

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a little thin on choice but it was enough, For the price it was well worth it. I'd certainly stay there again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from California

Bereavement stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: location to where I needed to go. Staff was very helpful
Cons: As a former smoker I noticed the cigarette butts in the parking area, looks as though they were not removed during the three days that I was there.
Location: very good, busy little town
I chose this hotel because of it's location. accommodation were very good, very friendly staff. However, right outside the room door in parking area "lots" of cigarette butts stayed on the ground my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Nice lady at desk who happened to be an equestrian too was the best! Very nice and knowledgable. Made us tired and road werry travelers feel at home. We checked in later at night but she still had a smile on her face. Thanks for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing bad, but nothing great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akeima from Illinois

The hotel was very nice

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness Personnel was very Friendly Room Rates were great Three PILLOWS....AHHHHH
Cons: Add down padding to the beds to help for those with sleep apnea and for the added softness and comfort
Location: It was only 25 minutes from the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff with a straight shot to the school. It is right off of the highway....
The hotel was a 25 minute ride from The University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff. It was great for the rate. I just wish the beds had extra soft padding.However, it was very clean. I was impressed also because they did not over inflate the price because it was homecoming. I would absolutely stay here again. It was worth the drive. It is in a very quiet neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
The bed was low quality, the "breakfast" was little tiny bagels, Sunny D and a tub of cream cheese, there was trash in the room behind the night stand so obviously, they are not cleaning thoroughly.