Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

recommended!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: easy to locate and no problems encountered
Cons: ?
Location: easy access to restaurants in city
despite the inconvenience of being on both sides of a busy highway with an option to use the skybridge, the hotel had everything we needed in a condition to be pleased with
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Do not book online!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The advertised price was attractive, but the pet charge was unexpected.
Cons: Service and facilities.
Location: Be prepared to walk. The motel is located in 3-4 buildings, requiring that one cross the streets with bags and baggage.
Because I booked online, my reception was less than accommodating. I was given a room next to two bright exterior lights, and the room had inadequate blackout curtains. I was charged extra for a pet, but there is no space in which to air or walk the pet on the motel property. The room was not clean (bugs on the ceiling), which made me most uncomfortable. Breakfast was 30 minutes late. I just wanted to leave....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Unique and great location.Great breakfast and clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

easy access, town center

Posted Oct 10, 2014
fun clean time. We had a nice clean room, with updated d├ęcor. The kids loved the pool. Nice clean warm indoor area with Jacuzzi. Breakfast area tops, with again, very clean area and good for you food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Such a nice hotel, decided to stay at another Best Western on our travels east. Mistake. Not all Best Westerns are the same.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

The "best" in Sheridan but that is not saying much

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Very noisy
Basic Best Western built in the 60's. Noisy in wall heater/AC, paper thin walls (could hear the TV next door even after they politely turned it down for us) dirty carpets, lots of street noise. Cosmetically updated but structurally nothing can be done to overcome the cheap walls so bring your ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskakchewan Canada

perfectly clean

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: Could use some updating
The hotel is somewhat dated but was exceptionally clean. The food in the restaurant was excellent and service was great and friendly. The staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The beds were also excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, extremely aggressive maid

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Loved the hotel, clean, front staff pleasant, nice beds but wow.... the maid tried to enter the room (with only one knock) at 8:30am. Then a different housekeeper tried the same thing 45 minutes later. Not happy with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: We went to the Mint bar a few blocks away. We'd read all kinds of reviews on it. It was cool, but not as cool as we had anticipated.
The location was good. We walked a few blocks into town to see it. The bed was comfortable. The walls were thin; the kid running in the room above us was very annoying. The breakfast was good, especially the bacon. Pool was on the cold side, didn't use the hot tub. Soft water in the shower. Overall, it was fine, I would probably stay there again on my way through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

East of Yellowstone

Posted Aug 29, 2014
A nice hotel / motel. When we arrived at 9:00 the kitchen had shut down so we had to go down the street to eat. the hotel is split with rooms on both sides of the main street.