Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Merced CA

Nice Clean Room and Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Location: We did hiking in the Big Horn Mountains, took a trip to Mount Rushmore (overnighter) and hung around town which has a really nice main stree
We were on vacation in Sheridan - room was clean, close to freeway, but generally pretty quiet. We had a room with cooking facilities which was nice for breakfast since they don't serve breakfast at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful with good recommendations for things to do and places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very convenient to interstate. Very clean. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Road trip, one night

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: The location was ok. Easy driving distance to town and points of interest. Walmart was walking distance.
We only stayed one night, but the room was very comfortable and clean.. The kitchenette was nice even though we didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odense, DK

New Motel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Nice suites with a small kitchenette. We stayed one night. No breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom France

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel, nous avons passé une nuit. Nous avons eu une une suite avec kitchenette, four... Chambre très calme située en face d'un Walmart très pratique ! Possibilité de laver et sécher son linge gratuitement, seule la lessive est à payer si on a pas la sienne. Hôtel à recommander pour un prix mini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaylefrom Sheridan

Great stop between Yellowstone and Mt. Rushmore

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was fantastic. Sorry we could only stay one night. Room had everything - fridge, microwave, stove, kitchen equipment and the bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe321from NY

朝食はついていません。

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
よいホテルでした。ラピッドシティに入ってからイエローストーンにドライブする途中で利用しました。キッチン、冷蔵庫があり快適です。子供たちはフロントでDVDを借りて楽しんでました。スーパーや食事処も車ですぐのロケーションです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com