Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Superior, MT

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The only thing I liked was that the hotel staff were polite and friendly. The location was good.
Cons: Lots could be improved. This hotel is in serious need of renovations. The breakfast could be improved greatly as I stated above.
Location: Close to restaurants.
The hotel is really old and desperately in need of repairs. The sink was cracked, the toilet wasn't much better. The tiny soaps were not big enough for a shower. The shower strips were wearing off. The breakfast was horrible. They were out of gravy for the tiny biscuits, out of yogurt, and no one around to refill anything. The oatmeal was made in a big pot and was runny, they should have individual packets that most other hotels have. The orange juice was way watered down, could not drink it. The only thing that was any good was the waffles that you make in the waffle grill. This hotel was way, way overpriced for what you get. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stop over on way to Yellowstone

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was one of worst I've ever stayed in. I don't usually stay in hotels that get less than a 4 rating, but we had a limited choice in Buffalo, especially since we had a dog. Breakfast was poor, our room locked on it's own and had to be opened by manager. Only redeeming qualities were location and friendly staff. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Wyoming.

Late night life Saver

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room very late at night, worked well for double beds, Clean, large room, nice bath.... beds alittle to hard for us. but we were to tierd. nothing fancy. Good breakfast... Thanks ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Stuart, Fl

Clean and roomy

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, linens, towels
Cons: Sink needed to be replaced (cracked in the basin)
Location: There was a pizza hut across the street which was newer.
Good mid place to stay if you are crossing Wyoming in two days. Room was very clean and bed linens and towels were higher quality. Also continental breakfast was way above average. Family owned offering excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leigh Brinkerhoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonja Karp from Wyoming

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The night that I stayed, the temperature was 25 degrees below zero. I checked in after 9:00 PM, and when I entered the room, the heater was on and the room was cozy and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathy Dyck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not great, but fine

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old, not amazingly clean (dirty comforter), beds are not made each day. There must be better places to stay in Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carol from Missori destination

In transit

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine. We had a nice selection of breakfast choices. Beds comfortable, downstairs as requested. Good air conditioning but noisy. Many fast food rest. across the street, we enjoyed the Pizza Hut salad bar/buffet. Room very clean. Price reasonable.