Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings MT

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Good for the price
Location: Right off the exit with places to eat and things to buy.
Had a overnight stay in Sheridan and it worked well. Nothing super duper but it was good priced and provided a safe clean room. If you want a nite at the ritz don't stay here. If you want a nice simple clean place, this seems to be the place. Needed to sleep and it was perfect! Thanks guys!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: House keeping staff was friendly.
The front desk staff was rude, the halls were dirty, the pop machine didn't work, the non smoking room smelled like smoke to the point that my clothes in my suitcase smelled when I got home. House keeping staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Colorado

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was terrible. My room did not get cleaned and when I asked about it they did nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceyfrom Alhambra

security risk

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My biggest problem with the room in Sheridan was the luggage rack was right by the door. Even with the chain on someone could reach through and grab something out of your suitcase it was so close. Needless to say I didn't leave my suitcase on the there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Bozeman

Never again.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dirty. Staff not friendly. Rear exit doors locked, leaving only the lobby exit in case of emergency at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel had a bad smell. The front desk was run by the owners young son. The TV in the room required two separate remotes. Very few TV channels and even though the sign outside said HBO, none of the movies channels worked. The pool is small and looks disgusting and the hot tub was broken. Clearly the owners do not care about guest satisfaction. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was not that great and the room was not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Great Price

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off the interstate and reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk worker was very unfriendly and acted like he didn't really want to be there. The hallway carpets were old, dirty and needed to be replaced. My room carpet was old and worn with a big stain in the middle of the room. The TV's were the old tube type. Overall, I would never stay there again.