Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hampton to stay at!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Quiet, clean, comfortable with pleasant staff. Everything worked great for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel and staff...

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Was a last minute stay because of road conditions. Family was stressed and the entire staff was very accommodating. Gave us late check out without hesitating. Was a good breakfast. Quiet comfortable room. Overall great experience when we needed to relax and temporarily forget about a dreadful drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Room furniture was old , stained and scratched up. Left a pair of important earrings, called to ask about picking them up, offered a reward. No luck. One of the housekeepers has a nice set of Yogo Sapphire Earrings. I hope she likes them. They were a gift from my children many years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Everett, Washington

Modern Luxury

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern with easy access to downtown area. Delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Montana

Average service but comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, very comfortable and nice amenities. Only stayed the one night but was very comfortable. Breakfast wouldve been good but they were out of supplies and they weren't going to be in until the next day. (Dont understand as there was a couple of stores close by). Some bug issue but that was mainly in pool and lobby but not in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine -let down by location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Restaurant on-site?
The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable but was let down by location. It was quite a way out of town and had no restaurants anywhere near,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Harrisonfrom Colorado

No service for three-day stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked into my room on Friday, I noticed the dark furniture is all bunged up with the finish worn off in many spots. The mattress on my bed kept sliding off to the wall so when I got up in the night and sat back down, the box springs would whack my on the back of my legs. The worst thing was that I never received any housekeeping services during my three-day stay. They never changed anything or emptied my trash or checked with me to see if I needed service. I notified the front desk staff of this when I checked out and they said they would look into it and give me a call - that was 48 hours ago and I've heard nothing. Clearly they do not plan to do anything about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent for my business needs. Staff most helpful & efficient. Best staged breakfast I've seen in a while. Person in charge took it personally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delafield wisconsin

new hotel, excellent location from the highway.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: new clean close to highway
Cons: nothing
Location: convenient to highway and restaurants.
new hotel, excellent stay. would highly recommend to anyone.