Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelllent

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: Price was more than I normally pay. Sheridan hotels have gotten very expensive.
Beautiful room! Cleanest room this soccer season. Loved the notes left in our room from the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Insulate your walls
This is by far the noisiest hotel I've ever stayed in. We went to bed about 10 and were kept up until 1 am by the people in the next room. They were not being loud, just talking in regular voices, but the walls are so thin it sounded like they were in bed with me. I would not recommend anyone to stay here that wants to get a good nights sleep. Too bad because the beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jane from FL

Average interstate hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Not great but not terrible either, felt a little dated, air con unit noisy, they put us down in the basement where the pool was, strong chlorine smell in the corridor but the room was okay, on the plus side the view of the Bighorn Mountains was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 21, 2014
good good goood.............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from RR tracks

Posted Feb 2, 2014
All good except paper-thin walls. Could hear people talking in room next door. Room clean. Nice hot tub and pool. Staff nice. Good continental breakfast. Location good for Sheridan. Close to downtown but away from RR tracks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cheryl from Lewiston

Close clean and classy

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to highway, clean, real comfortable room warm on check-in, modern, updated...all the comforts of home! Rate a six and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pamela Lee from Washington State

Perfect

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night in a snow storm. Service was excellent they were very polite and helpful. Room was amazing clean and nice. Not far from highway access, room was very quiet. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from Colorado springs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com