Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Exceeds Expectations!

Posted May 21, 2015
Wow, so much more than I was expecting from 'just another hotel off I-90'. Friendly staff, squeaky clean, comfortable bed. We traveled with our dog and they have a well marked and maintained green space for walking our pet. Nice breakfast, plenty of choices and a nice dinning area. Somebody here really cares!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great hotel and a great location. Easy to find and close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sundance, WY

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, and in good condition. The beds were very comfortable. I also like that they allow dogs, for no extra charge.
Cons: We didn't want to get out of bed in the morning...so I would say a later check out time!
Location: There are a lot of places to eat nearby, as well as cute shops. We were in the area to ski at Meadowlark.
We travel a lot, and price for price, and room options...this is by far this nicest hotel we have stayed at. The front desk clerk was very nice, and very helpful. When finding out that we had our two dogs with us, she moved us to the first floor, AND upgraded us to a suite for no extra charge. The room and hotel was very clean, and extremely comfortable. We will definetely stay here for our future visits to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom KS

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was good. Fireplace in breakfast area was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great refuge from a long road trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Fresh fruit at breakfast!
Cons: The eggs and potatoes at breakfast had a funny taste.
Location: Didn't do anything. Just needed a comfy spot to rest our heads.
Very comfortable, spacious room. The bedding was excellent and we loved having a seating area. Breakfast was good and so was the coffee. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Parker, CO

Holiday Travelers

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way back home to Colorado after spending Thanksgiving with family in Montana this hotel was a great stay for comfort, cleanliness, great (salt water) pool for the kids, and pet friendly. Excellent hotel as we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Hanna, WY

Kids loved the pool

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay, grandkids loved the pool. We enjoyed the restful night and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great nights stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, good breakfast buffet, at a good price. Very convenient to i-90
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gregfrom big rapids mich

great hotel more than we expected

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was friendly and helpful, good breakfast, very close to downtown buffalo and to the interstate on and off ramps