Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Cleanest hotel in the world!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Outstanding - Four Seasons like!m Rooms were huge and beautiful, and the cleanliness was impeccable - an incredible property. We used the pool, fitness center, outdoor patio and this is a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Ludlow, WA

Very nice hotel and lovely grounds

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very nice and clean, the grounds were beautiful, and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing you could help, but the eating choices in Buffalo are pretty slim.
Exceeded our expectations (which are always high for Hampton Inn)! We traveled with out dog, so often we have to take what we can get in hotels, which if often less than we like. Very nicely appointed facilities, lovely grounds, and no "doggy smell" in the room (yes, even dog owners don't care for the doggy smell and can tell when a room hasn't been cleaned properly).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great stay. Clean interior, car full of garbage outside hotel is an eyesore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Just passing through Buffalo

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort & convenience
Cons: Nothing was noticed.
Location: We did not spend time in buffalo. Wewere gone early the next morning.
We were passing through during a sight seeing tour. We did not get chance to use many of the attractive features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the beds was outstanding!
Cons: I couldn't see anything that needed improvement.
Location: Buffalo is a scenic small town at the foot of the Big Horn Mountains in northern Wyoming. There are many recreational opportunities in the area.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Buffalo, WY just one night while attending a wedding. It was wonderful--and the beds we extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expectations met

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Beautiful Inn & Suites with friendly staff. The breakfast was better than most!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Exceeds Expectations!

Posted May 21, 2015
Wow, so much more than I was expecting from 'just another hotel off I-90'. Friendly staff, squeaky clean, comfortable bed. We traveled with our dog and they have a well marked and maintained green space for walking our pet. Nice breakfast, plenty of choices and a nice dinning area. Somebody here really cares!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great hotel and a great location. Easy to find and close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sundance, WY

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, and in good condition. The beds were very comfortable. I also like that they allow dogs, for no extra charge.
Cons: We didn't want to get out of bed in the morning...so I would say a later check out time!
Location: There are a lot of places to eat nearby, as well as cute shops. We were in the area to ski at Meadowlark.
We travel a lot, and price for price, and room options...this is by far this nicest hotel we have stayed at. The front desk clerk was very nice, and very helpful. When finding out that we had our two dogs with us, she moved us to the first floor, AND upgraded us to a suite for no extra charge. The room and hotel was very clean, and extremely comfortable. We will definetely stay here for our future visits to the area.