Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel. Nice breakfast.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Check in was a little difficult. The clerk had not received my cancellation of second room from Expedia. Also, clerk had no knowledge of their being street maps available but the clerk the next morning knew exactly where the maps were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Nice hotel. Great breakfast provided. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Across from the best steakhouse in town

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel rooms were cleans comfortable The pool and jacuzzi were clean and nice windows surrounding to showcase the sunset and sunrise Quiet setting and the Winchester steakhouse is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Would stay again. Only negative was the chlorine was unbearable in the pool room, no ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean, well-maintained and convenient to our travel from Yellowstone NP toward Mount Rushmore.
Quiet, restful stay in a very clean hotel. The staff was very polite and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Respite in Wyoming

Posted Jan 26, 2015
After driving in near black ice we were relieved to arrive. Perfect for a night along our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonnet from Gillette

Cold pool but good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very nice. The pool however was so cold our 3 year old got blue lips and could only swim for about 15 mins. It would be great to find a pool that is warm since we paid extra to stay at a place with a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Bozeman

Great pause in our trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful! A great break for our family of 5 (three young kids, 7 mo to 7 years old), nice pool and hot tub, nice breakfast, and the wife and I even got a workout in!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible service!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
The night manager is very rude! Was not nice at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels