Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Respite in Wyoming

Posted Jan 26, 2015
After driving in near black ice we were relieved to arrive. Perfect for a night along our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonnetfrom Gillette

Cold pool but good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very nice. The pool however was so cold our 3 year old got blue lips and could only swim for about 15 mins. It would be great to find a pool that is warm since we paid extra to stay at a place with a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Bozeman

Great pause in our trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! A great break for our family of 5 (three young kids, 7 mo to 7 years old), nice pool and hot tub, nice breakfast, and the wife and I even got a workout in!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible service!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night manager is very rude! Was not nice at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandpoint, Idaho

Easy on- Easy off access to/from the Interstate.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Staff attentiveness to guests.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy on - Easy off of the Interstate.
Clean, tidy, friendly atmosphere surrounds this establishment. Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast facility and menu were top line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WyoWriterfrom Riverton

Great location between I25 and I90

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel that's easy to get to. NOT within walking distance of much, but very quiet location. Comfortable room/bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: Extend pool hours, one hour earlier or one hour later.
Just stayed one night. Had a positive experience. Nice clean, quiet room. Didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the pool, because it was late when we arrived and we had to be ready to leave by the time it opened, in the morning, but I did get to at least step in and check it out. The pool area looked very nice & well maintained. Pool hours were from 7am - 11pm. If only the pool could have been opened one hour earlier or one hour later, it would have been a perfect stay. Last but not least, they offer a wonderful variety of food for breakfast. You are sure to find something good to eat. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Good place

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Had a great trip would stay there again. The room was clean and very comfortable.