Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of amenities

Posted May 29, 2015
We arrived from a long trip at 11pm and it's so disappointing not to have a refrigerator or microwave to heat our food. I would rather stay in 2 1/2 star hotel with better amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, hotel staff
Cons: Hotel rooms/hallways
Location: Close to a lot of chain restaurants/grocery stores
We stayed here moving from Wisconsin to Washington. I came with a dog and cat, and the hotel staff was very welcoming to them (there's a small fenced in pet area outside). However, that was as good as it got. The hotel itself is very dated, reeked of industrial-strength cleaners/chemicals, and the rooms were gross. My wife and I felt dirtier just being in that room, I'm sure if our pets could talk they'd agree. Maybe it was just the rooms on the 2nd floor (the pet floor)?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good of an experience.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Booked through Expedia for two nights. Had to change my reservation due to changes to a conference I was attending. Expedia contacted this hotel at least three times to see if they would waive the fees. The hotel never answered any of those calls. I contacted the hotel directly and was finally able to speak with someone from the front desk and the lady was rather snide and would not give me the time of day. They were not accommodating. I paid for two nights when I stayed for one. I understood the penalties but was hoping for a break. The room was okay but nothing to brag about. Disappointing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheyenne wy

2 nights friday and sat

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: mattress not the greatest, free breakfast?
Location: home range steak house was great
fresh towels and clean sheets, very friendly, good breakfast sat morning. nice place would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The size of room and bathroom and varity of pillows.
Cons: Add a bathroom fan
Location: Lots of restrants and gas stations
Very clean large room. Spacious bathroom, the only issue I and my wife had with the room was there was no fan in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wy

Decent but in need of TLC

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel is fairly clean and comfortable, but dated. Pool is way, way too small for number of guest/rooms. Workout room was fair, small but hot!!!! Nothing special but decent. And it's nice that there's a restaurant inside. Not many staff members to be found if you need help/have questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Person trip. It was very nice and clean with a great staff and I was given drink coupons upon check in and a breakfast coupon. The dinner restaurant I was not impressed with but the front desk, lounge and breakfast restaurant were very good and had good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICKfrom Washington

Excellent breakfast buffet!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Overall this is a nice hotel to stay in. Not bad for the price. The breakfast buffet I think is the highlight of the hotel but, my family and I never got to try it because the breakfast buffet started at 9am. Which we weren't informed by the front desk staff when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Bozeman

nice

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
good and comfortable place to stay will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels