Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VB Ar

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
stayed one night but, was very pleased with overall stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, Mn

Nice hotel. Great staff. Restaurant on site.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stopped here between visiting Devil's Tower on our way to Yellowstone.
The kids wanted to stay forever. Great staff. The restaurant on site was nice. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The pool was nice. Hotel was nice. Beds super comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of amenities

Posted May 29, 2015
We arrived from a long trip at 11pm and it's so disappointing not to have a refrigerator or microwave to heat our food. I would rather stay in 2 1/2 star hotel with better amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay with great service across the board. A big hit especially as a hotels.Com reward stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Wy

great place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, hotel staff
Cons: Hotel rooms/hallways
Location: Close to a lot of chain restaurants/grocery stores
We stayed here moving from Wisconsin to Washington. I came with a dog and cat, and the hotel staff was very welcoming to them (there's a small fenced in pet area outside). However, that was as good as it got. The hotel itself is very dated, reeked of industrial-strength cleaners/chemicals, and the rooms were gross. My wife and I felt dirtier just being in that room, I'm sure if our pets could talk they'd agree. Maybe it was just the rooms on the 2nd floor (the pet floor)?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from riverbend

pleasant stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful front desk staff. rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet (for a fee) was well stocked and had a great variety. pool area clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good of an experience.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Booked through Expedia for two nights. Had to change my reservation due to changes to a conference I was attending. Expedia contacted this hotel at least three times to see if they would waive the fees. The hotel never answered any of those calls. I contacted the hotel directly and was finally able to speak with someone from the front desk and the lady was rather snide and would not give me the time of day. They were not accommodating. I paid for two nights when I stayed for one. I understood the penalties but was hoping for a break. The room was okay but nothing to brag about. Disappointing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

2 nights friday and sat

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: mattress not the greatest, free breakfast?
Location: home range steak house was great
fresh towels and clean sheets, very friendly, good breakfast sat morning. nice place would stay again