Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel for travelling.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stopped for 1 nite while travelling. Remote for Hotel hadn't been programmed. Manager promptly fixed it. Breakfast above average for a hotel. Liked the white bedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deon Nielsonfrom PA

Late night arrival

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we were very late in arriving, we were well taken care of and all was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gibfrom Buffalo, WY

convenient to hihgway

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Host tried hard but room was not clean, carpet and bathroom floor needed to be cleaned and pillow cases had to be requested, hallway was not real clean, Room was not a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom needs updating. Smelled of cigarettes even tho non smoking room.Pool and hot tub not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom NY

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a welcome sight after a long day of driving. Very quiet, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HJ LEEfrom SAN DIEGO

clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔도 깨끗하고 잘 꾸며져 있었다. 주변환경도 좋은편이었으며 아웃도어풀이 있어서 아이들이 좋아함. 아침식사도 핫&쿨로 다양하게 준비되어 있었다. 단 아이스벤딩머신이 고장나서 사용하지 못한점이 아쉽다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and fine. We had left the Days Inn in Sheridan because the smoke smell was so overwhelming we couldn't take it. This room was much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com