Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was horrible! Room dirty, air conditioning did not work in almost all the rooms and no one cared. The free breakfast was fair . I was upset that I paid so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Dont stay here

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything.
The motel is well worn and in need of a makeover. There were several people with pets walking around which the sign indicated was an extra $10 a night. My room smelled of stale pet and smoke odor even though it was a non smoking room. The bedding was worn out. In the bathroom when i stepped into the shower, it sounded like the floor was going to fall through. There are also alot of stairs in the motel, so i would assume an elderly customer would have a difficuilt time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Was ok a few things to do within driving distance. Clean and was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Donald

Cheap and booked through Expedia.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: It was close to the freeway.
Cons: Just generally and older hotel; the price paid was commensurate with the condition of the hotel.
The entrance to the hotel has steps and rather difficult to pull a heavy suitcase.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rented two rooms for two nights. The stay was fine, friendly staff, rooms were clean, basic services nothing fancy but good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was totally sufficient for staying just one night in Wyoming while traveling through to Montana. Clean and comfortable, not too fancy, and the price was right. Unfortunately the waffle iron was broken for breakfast, I'm starting to expect waffles at these places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Penticton BC

Not For Me

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty towles in the bathroom no wake up call as requested. Noisey in the morning starting at 6am. If all Super 8 motels were like this one we would not stay at super 8 again, luckily they are not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The floor was wet by the window and there was a dirty towel in the bathroom. Otherwise it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com