Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was horrible! Room dirty, air conditioning did not work in almost all the rooms and no one cared. The free breakfast was fair . I was upset that I paid so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Dont stay here

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything.
The motel is well worn and in need of a makeover. There were several people with pets walking around which the sign indicated was an extra $10 a night. My room smelled of stale pet and smoke odor even though it was a non smoking room. The bedding was worn out. In the bathroom when i stepped into the shower, it sounded like the floor was going to fall through. There are also alot of stairs in the motel, so i would assume an elderly customer would have a difficuilt time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Was ok a few things to do within driving distance. Clean and was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary H from Bozeman, MT

Good value in convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, and good value! Kids loved the waffles and cinnamon roll options with the free breakfast. Room was quiet, despite being fairly close to the Interstate (convenient on/off). Water pressure in shower was great! Room was clean and all appliances worked properly. Nothing to complain about at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J shepherd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Donald

Cheap and booked through Expedia.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: It was close to the freeway.
Cons: Just generally and older hotel; the price paid was commensurate with the condition of the hotel.
The entrance to the hotel has steps and rather difficult to pull a heavy suitcase.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rented two rooms for two nights. The stay was fine, friendly staff, rooms were clean, basic services nothing fancy but good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was totally sufficient for staying just one night in Wyoming while traveling through to Montana. Clean and comfortable, not too fancy, and the price was right. Unfortunately the waffle iron was broken for breakfast, I'm starting to expect waffles at these places.