Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel, easy to find and get back too. Quiet, clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above comments.
When I booked the room, it said it was a Wingate, however, it actually was a Comfort Inn. The man at the front desk was rude and arrogant. The pillows were very hard and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT pet friendly, did not stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
NOT pet friendly, did not stay. Staff did not offer to find other lodging. Would not recommend to others because THEY ARE NOT PET FRIENDLY!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Near highway and Main Street.
Clean, modern, nice comfy beds. Nice pool area. Friendly staff and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Fairly large rooms
Cons: Breakfast
A quick overnight stay on our way home from road trip. Right off of interstate, restaurants nearby. Room was clean and comfortable. The downside was the breakfast. It was the most disgusting hotel breakfast we've ever had. We couldn't even eat it. The "sausage and eggs" were so gross. We weren't the only ones either--we watched several people throw full plates of food away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jt from gillette

IT WAS A PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The noise level of the hotel was unbearable. The bed level was to high for my wife. The faucet in the bath run leaked. The kids in the hotel ran around opening and closing doors at 10-11 pm. The walls were paper thin and you could here everything. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel easy off interstate,

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: great pool and great breakfast
Quiet very clean, nice desk help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Cody, Wy

Very nice new motel.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Very nice, clean motel, quiet area, excellent breakfast, would recommend to anyone wanting a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was very nice and the hotel was VERY clean. Only complaint...the double bed room was the best deal so I went with it thinking it was going to be 2 queen beds. Unfortunately the beds were only full size and even though we are not very big people we do like space when we are sleeping. We ended up sleeping in each of the beds. Yes this was my fault for not paying attention to the bed size but I felt this was important to mention just so the next person would know for sure the size of the bed selection.