Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Very Nice, Good Value

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: So clean, comfortable, and affordable.
Location: Just passing through.
Checked in after 9:00 p.m. Lobby was very busy, but check in was fairly quick. Room keys didn't work, had to be rekeyed. Rooms were very nice, very clean, very comfortable. Plenty of towels and pillows. Only one elevator for a very large, three level hotel. Snack machines didn't work on our floor. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Overall good stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Room, breakfast and location
Cons: Staff
Location: Very close to State Park and a short drive to casino
The hotel was clean, comfortable and in great condition. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the location was great for the State Park and casino. However, the staff was less than friendly. More than once, we waited for assistance at the front desk for more than 10 min. No one ever came. The night shift gentleman never spoke to us...even when we spoke to him. He only nodded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel was great. All of the staff was quite friendly and helpful.
There was a bit of a mix up with checking in, however the young man at the front desk was very patient and was able to get everything taken care of, in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
the Only thing I did not like about the hotel I booked the room on Expedia and when I arrived at the hotel the clerk insisted on having my Credit card and said they would charge $25 a day just in case there were any charges to my room which was a total of 75 dollars. then it would be taken off if I didn't use it .I told her not to charge my card $75 . I had already paid for my room and was not going to be charged $75 . I travel frequently and have never been ask for my card after booking on line..other than that everything at the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvinfrom Hutchins, Texas

Restful night anyway!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. We were very tired when we arrived at Best Western. We arrived after 1am and was ready to rest . The front desk clerk was not very friendly, we spoke to him and he did not speak back. He looked as if he did not want to be bothered. Nevertheless, we had a most restful night. We will be back to stay in the near future and if the same desk clerk is there we will speak to him again and smile just like we always do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by whitniefrom ringling ok

awsome hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was fabulous other then we wished the pool would stay open all night after our night out it would have been lovely to relax in the hot tub!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melodyfrom Central Texas

Staff great, GUEST not so much

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
My sister and I picked this hotel since it had an indoor pool and hot tub. We don't get away from our kids and husbands often so this was FOR US. First room we for booked into, heater didn't work and we were moved within minutes! Great! Room was great, clean, comfortable. After a very long stressful day, we decided to make use of the hot tub. We got down there and within 30 minutes we were dealing with other peoples kids, who were no older then 12 and UNSUPERVISED. The kids were from a party being held in the conference room, where the parents were drinking and not even checking on the kids. The man running the desk had to continually run into the party to get the parents to deal with their kids. Totally sad! But he was great! Other then that and the fact the pool isn't heated, the hotel and staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com