Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Art Godfrey from San Antonio

Good breakfast

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was better than average, lots to choose from.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria miera from Denison tx

Close to casino

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not satisfied.the air conditioner was not working.ceiling fan was loose and noisy.room was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Littlefox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JR from Southlake, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check- in process took less than 1 minute. Which has to be the fastest I have ever experienced. The hotel is currently being remodeled so I was able to stay in one of the new rooms on the second floor. The room was very clean and still had the new smell. Staff was very friendly. Would consider staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room chooice wrong!

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
My reservation was made for two queen beds as there were two people scheduled for the room. We ended up with a king bed and a fold-out couch. The lady at the front desk said that was normal for reservations made through Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my Son.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
I will stay here again. The next time I come out from Ca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from Dallas, Texas

It was fine

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: The rooms were comfortable.
Cons: You get what is advertised as well as particular employee should be removed from public service.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We didn't get the room that was sold on Expedia. Told we would have pool or lake view. We got a parking lot/field view. Breakfast ended at 9 am and the lady running it was the most rude abrupt person I've ever seen. She locked the cold cabinets with yogurt and took away the milk although people were standing there with cereal in bowls. She made it so nobody could finish serving themselves. When asked about it she said "Breakfast is closed." and walked off. She went into the kitchen and loudly trash-talked all customers then came out acting as if she was a polite lady. Everyone heard and saw her. One man got into an argument with her. It was disgraceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie M from Denison Tx

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was good, the breakfast was excellent, the service was good, The mold around the shower and tub i rm 126 should be cleaned up
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan C from Dennison

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
short trip to watch show at Casino, easy to find, and great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com