Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms and staff. Pool out of order though. Couldnt find anything else wrong with the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Very friendly staff. The hotel met our every need

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean and updated room. Exceedingly friendly and helpful staff. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SGSfrom San Antonio

Great place for a quick stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than one night? move on. One night need a bed? stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

We will stay here again.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lay out of the hotel room was very nice. It was cool to have two areas to hang out in within the same hotel room (suite). The exercise room is nice and big- several types of equipment to choose from. We really liked the way we were greeted by Shonna. She was very friendly and came across as a sincere, genuine person who enjoys her job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wireless_Onefrom Austin, TX

SUPER CLEAN!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed and surprised by this location. The room had a modern decor and was super clean (which is very important to me). The only thing preventing this hotel from getting 5 stars across the board is the lack of consistent Wi-Fi experience. The access points get overloaded with users and so it kicks people off constantly. I couldn't get more than five minutes of connectivity so I had to leave to get my work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda Gfrom Mineral Wells, TX

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved having a couch in the sitting area...so much more comfortable than just a chair. Loved how roomy the restroom was, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
After goin out to eat, we came back to the hotel that nite. Realized we misplaced room card, front desk gave replacement card without verifying who we were, just handed us one.....kinda scarey. But o otherwise an ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Essamfrom Dallas, Texas

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com