Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When we arrived we were put in a room with a leak in the ceiling and when we went down to the desk the guy there was very apologetic and put us in a new room without a leak. Comfortable modern room and a fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by High Commander from Coppell, TX

Big City Service with a small-town atmosphere

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire staff seemed focused on making sure we had a good stay, and they succeeded! We were only at this hotel for one night, but since our daughter is planning on going to college in this town, we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Cleburne, TX

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable, clean place to stay. We had no problems during our two-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jardin Taylor from Grand Prairie

Very convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. No problems at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Cleburne, TX

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable in our room and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alyssa E. from South Texas

oh my.....thats real special.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never been so utterly disappointed in a Hilton property. It looks dumpy on the exterior with pot holes and parking lot issues. The lobby and room decor was up to standards, but the rooms were very musty and smelled wet. The pool and hot tub were indoors, the hot tub must have been 115 degrees, I like mine around 103(and that's hot). It was too hot to use, the pool was COLD even for an indoor pool.... I didn't get the folio the morning of check out. There were two large towels for a 4 person room, I had my two children with me. Breakfast was lacking. The room phones didn't work, I couldn't order pizza except to go to the front desk. They wanted to charge for more than one device hooked up to the free WiFi, which I found out after I let my cell phone connect, so I didn't get WiFi for my laptop. I'm just so displeased. I will NOT return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HP from Stephenville

So far, so good.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time we've stayed there and the front desk is always overly accommodating! The last room however, could use a little TLC, but was very clean and quiet. The elevator is a little sketchy, but works.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie Garbe from sherman texas

disappointed

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had always thought that Hampton Inns were very good. Above other hotel chains but this was not the case. My bed was very hard which made it difficult to sleep. One day my room was never cleaned. When I called to complain, they said they were short on cleaning staff. When my room was cleaned the next day, it was done in a hurry and left much to be desired. The breakfast was very good. There was a nice variety of food with a different hot dish every morning.