Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was helpful. Pool area was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MO

Return Trip

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, price, breakfast, and Wed night party.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just an overnight so didn't check out the area but found a great restaruant that we visited both trips.
Had a great experience. Stayed there on the way to San Antonio and again on the way back. Nice clean facility and pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Travel Stop

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Everything was great. Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Linen

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: close to where we wanted to sight see
Cons: better upkeep of the vending machines and making sure rooms are clean
Location: near Lake Texoma and Durant OK
Overall the experience was good, however, there was a not very nice smell coming from in our around the bed. Couldn't locate where it was coming from. the sole vending machine on the second floor was in need of replenishing toilet loose at the base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Spicewood, TX

Good stop

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a midway stop on a long drive. Very pleasantly surprised with the level of service, friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Excellent staff...very attentive

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Just what we needed. Clean room, I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay, but ....

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great, other then the fact that I pa cash for the room , yet my card was charged for the room too !!!