Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle Beach, sc

80th Birthday

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The room could use a new refrigerator. A newspaper was have been nice.
Location: The location was perfect for us. They have quite a few nice restaurants. There are outlet stores only 2 or 3 miles away.
My husband and I stayed for two nights. The room looked like it was just redecorated. The room was comfortable and very clean. The pool was very nice and they provide towels at the pool, however, they didn't provide lounge chairs. Overall I had a delightful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenience

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: All good
Cons: NothingAll good
Location: WW11 weekend at Reading airport
It was easy to go back and forth from where we were for the weekend. Also there is a great Diner next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Great place for the WWII weekend

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Clean rooms, great staff, location was perfect for our needs. The restaurant in the parking lot was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient location for us

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Location in a declining neighborhood but near good chain restaurants within 10 minutes driving time.
The staff was extremely friendly but house keeping was lacking. We stayed 4 nights. Had to ask for hand towels the first night since non were in the room. Provided by front desk but never replaced after the first night. After the third night we had to ask for new sheets. Room was not vacuumed a couple of days. We stayed at this hotel before since it was a convenient location, but this time house keeping wasn't up to what we expected. Will probably stay here again next time we're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Murrells Inlet, SC

Comfortable

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This facility is poorly maintained

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Cleanliness.
The entrance to the facility is filthy and doesn't look like it is ever cleaned. Likewise, the elevators are very dirty. it looks like only a cursory cleaning is performed. Therefore, I did not eat at the breakfast that is included because if you don't keep anything else clean, you can rest assured that the eating bars are not going to be sanitary. Wouldn't stay at this facility again and certainly wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel. The one thing I didn't like was the sink is in the bedroom and not in the bathroom. It doesn't make sense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: Some furniture in room was dated
Was in Reading for the Jazz Festival. This hotel is slightly out of town but still close enough to all venues and concerts. It was very clean and quiet. There is a diner...right near the hotel and everything else you need nearby. Friendly staff...easy check in and check out