Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new delhi

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The valley view dining areas manager was acting oversmart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Raddison - Shimla, India

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and great location.
Cons: More happy hour cocktail choices!
Location: Close to Mall Road where you can shop and eat at some fabulous restaurants.
The hotel is located just enough from any busy streets but close to the major hub of Shimla's "Mall Road."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Food quality !
Good Hotel , Has good customer service except for the non vegetarian food that I had through in room dining was far below expectation un like Radisson Hotels at Delhi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Surenderfrom Brompton on Swale, Richmond. UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good property with Hall mark of Radisson Quality stamped every where.Breakfast was is an enjoyable feast with a wide selection to suit every palate. Staff very courteous & well trained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sachinfrom Mumbai

Doesn't deserve to 4+ stars, poor service!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor food quality, served few days old stuff in breakfast buffet...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not up to Radission standard.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a 3/4 star. Needed updating. Food quality was very poor. Eat out all the time. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surat

Best property to stay in Shimla!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This was surely a five star experience with luxurious stay at a fair price. Lavishly spread buffet breakfast, courteous staff, warm hospitality, indoor activities make it a perfect place to stay in. I am a critic in food but can't find any flaw to comment. 9/10. Must visit again and again if in Shimla.... Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N.D.Jainfrom New Delhi

fantastic service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed stay but there must be more open space surrounding the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vikasfrom delhi

Excellent

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is excellent so as its staff. Food is good. Location wise it is half a km from mall road if u take taxi from Radisson to stairs of a road. Or if you are good in walking you can go to mall raod by walk.I needed some flowering and all for a celebration they managed the same as well.. I f you need anything you can just call puja there she can organise anything for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Radisson Shimla

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has great view on top of the mountain. Good shopping, nice restaurant. Renovations were happening during our stay. Overall great service