Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel last minute as I wanted to go to Shinano-Omachi the next morning. The hotel is relatively new and room is quite big. However, the amenities around the area were very few. Only visible is Mcdonald's which is about 15 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hsiang-Linfrom Taiwan, ROC.

距離車站距離頗遠, 僅適合自行駕車者

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
距離車站距離頗遠, 僅適合自行駕車者, 也沒有巴士等交通工具可供接駁, 連公車都很少. 沒有浴池等設備..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom São Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi boa a estadia.Só tenho a reclamação de que a internet wi fi é sofrível,pelo menos no quarto que fiquei. Várias vezes eu fui até o corredor e lá permaneci para poder ter acesso a internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

價錢公道,設施都很好

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
駛車前住很方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAI MINGfrom HK

Good Choice

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended for self driver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Aichi

清潔

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: 低価格と立地と清潔感。
Cons: フロントスタッフがチェックインの時にホテルの施設、サービスなどについて簡単にでいいので説明するとよい。感じは良かったがキーを渡すだけでした。
Location: 松本市街にも行きやすく塩尻のワイナリー、果実園に近い。
周りに飲食店が複数あり。大通り沿いで分かりやすい。部屋は狭いが低価格で清潔感がありアメニティもそろっている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan somewhere

Travelling by car

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Room was clean and had good size double bed with a single bunk over it. Room, usual size for Japan and met our needs with plenty of parking. Good wifi access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Convenient location between the Japanese Alps/Fuji

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient and very cheap.
Cons: Room to be a little bit bigger.
Location: Lots of shops, game places, eateries (including McDonalds, pizza places etc). Same road as what appears to be Epson's headquarters. Near Narai.
Business hotel on a main artery. Walking distance from all kinds of shops and eateries. We had a triple room, ie a double bed with a single bunk bed horizontally across. Novel idea but worked very well. Room was small but totally adequate for our purpose. There was a fridge. Restaurant downstairs which serves breakfast but we did not use it. Free wifi in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annickfrom France

Mauvais rapport qualité prix.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très petite même au regard du standard japonais, pourtant prévue pour trois personnes. Style formule 1. Pas de place pour les bagages pour 2 personnes. Une seule chaise.Lit très inconfortable, matelas dur dont on sent les ressort.s. Nous avons eu bien mieux dans d'autres chaînes pour beaucoup moins cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com