Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the room was great. The only complaint I have is that the refrigerator in our room didn't work and they said they didn't have a spare one. I figured they could have taken one from another room that was unoccupied and put in our room but didn't. They did allow us to put our food in the employee refrigerator which was nice of them but still inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Would only recommend if passing through.A lot of noise and the beds are not the most comfortable.The room was not cleaned properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Staff was friendly, pool was cold, "hot" breakfast was horrid, and the TV didn't work correctly. Maintenance could use some help too(missing emergency exit alarm on pool room exit). When I got there it wasn't even pulled shut. Anyone could have entered the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlebury in

No refrigerator, as advertised. Asked four people.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Ice machines on all floors. Working refrigerators, as advertised.
No refrigerator 2 of three nights. Asked four staff members then finally got a working one the third night of a three night stay. There was no ice on the third floor where I was, so I had to go to the second floor just to get ice. In my case the fridge was the reason I booked this room. Very inconvenient, and not as advertised. I paid for the fridge!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Griffith IN

the room

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: that was all fine
the room was not clean the first night and the next day we had our room clean and it wasn't clean again I'm sorry but you must under pay your workers or you need to get new workers. the food was terrible too sorry i use to like staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I have to look for someone to help me out with mi check out i wanted to leave early morning and no one were around to help. Plus when i found some one the person told me to wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stay was pleasant.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Hotel staff's attitude.
Hotel was clean. Landscaping could use some work as there were weeds growing in all the flower beds. The hotel was about six miles from where we were visiting but still a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tecumseh Canada

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was central located to where we were staying
Cons: Yes The outside Property needs a lot of Care.
It was great Hotel was clean and staff Helpful. Please be advised that the above answer is all that you will get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel close to friends

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The room was clean. The WiFi and amenities as expected for a Hampton. The location was close to our friends.
Cons: I would have told the "family" they had to control and keep track of their children. Perhaps a sign should be posted.
Location: Friends, the trailer manufacturers seem to be working in full force, Amish novelties.
The room was clean enough. The folks that checked us in were dressed worse than most room cleaners. I wear my clothes for years, but I would not give the shirt the gentleman had on to goodwill. After checkin, I went to the front desk to ask a question and no one was there. The phone was ringing and ringing. Two arriving guests were distressed that they could not find anyone to check them in. There were noisy guests in the hotel moving up and down the halls. The next morning I went down to breakfast to find a huge family (we later found they were there for a wedding) out of control. Kids were running and yelling, crawling under tables, jumping on the furniture, and had clearly dropped food on the floor. The parents appeared oblivious. I asked the front desk how long they had been there, that I would come back. The employee was sympathetic, and I do not know what they could have done, but it was very crazy. These people seem to take over the lobby/breakfast area for the weekend. I am sure these people had booked several rooms, and therefore, valuable to the hotel, but I hope the damage they did to the property was worth the room rate. We stayed two days, with the second morning a repeat of the first. IF I ever wanted to own a hotel, I do not now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Check in was not very pleasant. Not friendly at all !