Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akshit from Delhi

A pleasant stay

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amazing location very near to the mandir complex
It has one of the best location, walking distance from Sai baba Mandir. The cleanliness of the hotel was superb. I had some issue with their travel desk (fault of the driver) however the manager at the reception intervened and helped us out of the trouble which was great to see. Though they can have electric kettle in the room adding the comfort of making your own tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for travellers

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Location good parking facility
Excellent venue and polite staff very good dinning facility Clean room good decor
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AB

for the price it was OK

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
did not have any hot water. people were very polite
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I don't like 12 noon check out

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
For us, it is possible to come in the morning by bus or train. If we reach the hotel at 7AM or 8Am, we have to pay full day's charges including night stay also. We informed them by mail that we would reach the hotel at 8AM and leave it 4PM. We requested them to allow us up to 4PM withi day's full charge. They did not oblige. We spent 1 hour in the room and packed our luggage to be kept in the lobby so that we need not pay another day's rent. They are unhappy that we have booked through Hotels.com and refused to provide complimentary breakfast. I want you provide booking for day stay also in some hotels by online because many pilgrims come to Shirdi in the morning and leave in the evening on the same day or the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sssubramaniab

Very friendly staff & worth for money

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good, I recommend to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 10, 2012
Good hotel to stay. Had a problem initially due to expedia not sending the hotel an email about the resevation, the staff didn't give us our room immediately. Had to call up customer support and fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

shirdi trip - hotel Bayalaxmi

Posted Mar 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
my husband and I were in Shirdi feb 28- mar 1, 2012. We stayed at hotel Bagyalaxmi. Walking distance to the temple was helpful. Also, very courteous staff. the hotel staff also arranged for a taxi to pick us up at the Pune airport, and take us back to the airport. taxi service recommended by bagyalaxmi was safe, on time , dependable and very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad, INDIA

Bhagyalaxmi Hotel in Shiridi

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable accommodation which comes at the right budget. I would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Bhagayalaxmi Shirdi

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The place is fantastic with very friendly and caring staff. Food is great and is value for money. Strongly recommend.