Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to mall, far from the Ganges

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is superb; food is excellent, facility a bit run down, but overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sujeet bajajfrom new delhi

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me & my faimly enjoyed alot our leisure holidays in raddison great location good services exilent breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vijay Bansalfrom Gurgaon

Advance Booking with Radisson makes no sense

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was not comfortable due to following 3 reasons :- (1) in spite of making advance booking, we had to wait for 45 mins at the reception for completing the check in formalities. The staff was not organised. (2) as we were big family of 18 people, we booked 6 rooms with 2 special requests - all six rooms with king size single bed and all rooms should be near by. Both these requests were not adhered to, due to which our stay was not comfortable. (3) swimming pool was not operational on 15th aug.
2 out of 5
by Johnfrom London

Very poor customer service

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: There was nothing I liked.
Cons: The managers should provide an explanation when a customer is not satisfied. Managers should always be visible.
I stayed for just over 5 days. During my stay orders at the bar were incorrect. At breakfast - advertised menu products were not available and the staff were slow to respond to requests. Staff at reception found it difficult to understand English and no managers was visible to help. When I did complain the manager to the front of house manager, no explanation was offered - he really didn't seem interested. Very disappointing for a five start hotel - I was led to believe that is was of a higher standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by がちゃfrom インド ハリアナ州 グルガオン

オススメです

Posted May 4, 2014
ガンジス川からは少し離れますが、外国人旅行者も安心して宿泊できるホテルです。 近くにマクドナルドもあり、インド食が苦手な方はそちらを利用してはいかがでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juergenfrom India-Germany

good business hotel but out in the sticks

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel good, new, nice rooms, but the Hotel lies in the industrial area very much out of Haridwar. The only building around there is a huge Shopping mall which is half empty. So if you come for a Business trip to see a Company in the industrial area, ok, but if oyuwant to go out in the evening to Haridwar, it is a Long, bumpy Rickscharide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kuldipfrom Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Great hotel for business or retreat

Posted Jun 24, 2013
The staff were very helpful and the hotel was very clean. The location is great for business meetings but there is very little attraction and a car is really needed to get out and about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashrayfrom New Delhi

Excellent hotel, outside the main city

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Radisson Blu in Haridwar is actually about 10kms outside the city. However, it's next to he BHEL power industry and therefore in a quiet locality. The hotel itself is excellent, newly constructed (about 2 years old) and has a pretty great gym and swimming pool. The staff were great. The only issue was that on our last day, the WiFi didn't work all morning. Earlier, when it worked, it worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad West Indies

will always come back

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A a foreigner, we did not know that passport & visa was required for checking inn. However we were allowed to send after checking. The hotel rates were very good for the services provided.