Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

Ignoring Guests - A Policy

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: Visit any other Radission property and learn.....
Location: Decent Location.
Issues with the stay - Swimming Pool not working - - Three families staying together - given rooms very far apart, even different floors (Although the bookings were done almost a week in advance) - Water Supplies went out in the middle of the night - No hot water in the morning - No TV - The cable went out on the second day. - Never came back - Nobody even responded to the request to check what is wrong – They forget - Even when the cable was on - Hardly any channels available. - Very slow room service - almost took 1hr 30min to finish lunch - The staff keeps forgetting the requests – Made a request to clean the room at 11AM, Came back to 8PM- it was still not clean- Called to the clean the room at 8PM but nobody showed up . ----They forget… Sure - one can better properties - Worst ever Radisson Property I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for discounted rates.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Friendly hotel staff. Water seepage visible quite a few places. Standard rooms worth experiancing for 3500-4000 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vikram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shashwatfrom Sirsa, Haryana, India

Just o.k.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central air conditioning was not working. Surprise was that Mr. Amandeep at reception told that it works during summers only and they provide room heaters during winters. They did not provide heaters as well. Sleep was disturbed as it was chilling December night, 26th dec. My stay packaged included breakfast but the staff charged as we got late by one hour. We were there for immersion of ashes in Ganges. One more reception staff , Mr. Suhail was rude . Staff not well trained , lowering Radisson image. One more thing no space for drivers.....big disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajnikantfrom New York

Must stay Hotel in Rishikesh ! Take my Word !

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, very friendly and courteous staff and above all excellent buffet breakfast and dinner (did not get a chance to try lunch) --the varieties of food they offer are unbelievable and of great taste --the chief chef personally mingles around customers to make sure that if they need any different dish, their wish gets fulfilled !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to mall, far from the Ganges

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is superb; food is excellent, facility a bit run down, but overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sujeet bajajfrom new delhi

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me & my faimly enjoyed alot our leisure holidays in raddison great location good services exilent breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vijay Bansalfrom Gurgaon

Advance Booking with Radisson makes no sense

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was not comfortable due to following 3 reasons :- (1) in spite of making advance booking, we had to wait for 45 mins at the reception for completing the check in formalities. The staff was not organised. (2) as we were big family of 18 people, we booked 6 rooms with 2 special requests - all six rooms with king size single bed and all rooms should be near by. Both these requests were not adhered to, due to which our stay was not comfortable. (3) swimming pool was not operational on 15th aug.
2 out of 5
by Johnfrom London

Very poor customer service

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: There was nothing I liked.
Cons: The managers should provide an explanation when a customer is not satisfied. Managers should always be visible.
I stayed for just over 5 days. During my stay orders at the bar were incorrect. At breakfast - advertised menu products were not available and the staff were slow to respond to requests. Staff at reception found it difficult to understand English and no managers was visible to help. When I did complain the manager to the front of house manager, no explanation was offered - he really didn't seem interested. Very disappointing for a five start hotel - I was led to believe that is was of a higher standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by がちゃfrom インド ハリアナ州 グルガオン

オススメです

Posted May 4, 2014
ガンジス川からは少し離れますが、外国人旅行者も安心して宿泊できるホテルです。 近くにマクドナルドもあり、インド食が苦手な方はそちらを利用してはいかがでしょうか。