Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

damp

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel smelled damp, room was especially mildewy and damp smelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry you found your guest room damp and mildewy. I hope this was not too unbearable for you. We do appreciate you bringing this to management attention so we can attend to this concern and we have already placed dehumidifiers in rooms that need it. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Easy drive from the airport. Has all of the amenities, friendly staff and excellent facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review. I am glad you had an opportunity to enjoy the staff and all our hotel has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice family hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy this hotel. It had been recently renovated and the decor was very attractive. The room was spacious and the bed extremely comfortable. I liked the fact that all bedding is laundered with each new guest. The full breakfast was fantastic and the staff very friendly and helpful. I didn't have a chance to check out the pool or restaurant but I would love to go back again for a longer stay. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
We wish you could have stayed longer, too. I am glad you were able to enjoy all the new renovations, as well as the staff and breakfast. We have many more renovations coming in the next 6 months. I hope you are able to return and check those out as well. Thanks for the terrific recommendation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars. We appreciate your input!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal McMullen

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gordy from Wisconsin

convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. My wife and friends thought so too. Definitely would use again. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was awesome. It was very quiet in the room, even though there were three school tournament teams staying at the same time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that the staff made you feel comfortable and welcome and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rod from Wisconsin

repeat customer likes to stay here

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable clean rooms with a great complimentary breakfast and coffee, good location, nice pool and spa area, outstanding front desk and service personnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review and your "repeat" business! We are pleased to have provided you with another successful stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
We love our "repeat customers" and we are glad that you loved staying with us. Thanks for the nice review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travis from Atwater, Mn

Nice

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good location. Right next to the highway so I didn't have to search for it. It was close to Target for getting stuff we forgot or needed. The staff was friendly. It was nice to have the Green Mill in the Hotel. It was close the hotel my brother stayed at and close to Blaine where my niece and nephew were playing in tournaments. Was also 20 minutes from my wife's friend so she could go something.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
So glad to hear that our location suited your needs so well and our staff made you feel welcome. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Wisconsin

Easy access to the north side of the cities

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean room in a good location for easy access to 694. The breakfast buffet area was well stocked and clean. The pool area was clean but dark. It could use some freshening up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Stay tuned for some new renovations over coming year. I think you will see some nice updates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating!